2019 calendar with indian holidays. Free Indian Calendar 2019 PDF, Excel, Word Templates 2018-09-10

2019 calendar with indian holidays Rating: 9,9/10 312 reviews

India Public Holidays 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

Tamil Nadu only April 14 Apr 14 Vishu Kerala Only. Restricted Holidays In addition, two more extra holidays are also available from the restricted holidays list given below. Utkal Divas April 01 Apr 1 Bank Holiday Banks only. January, February, March, and so on. April 13 Apr 13 Vaisakhi Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab April 14 Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Birthday of Bhimrao Ramji Ambedekar April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday April 14 Apr 14 Tamil New Year Puthandu. Here we have tried our best to provide you a simple but yet very useful calendar.

Next

Printable 2019 Indian Calendar Templates with Holidays

2019 calendar with indian holidays

Interactive eclipse maps, animations, and local times. Birthday of a prominent leader in the Indian freedom movement January 25 Jan 25 Statehood Day Himachal Pradesh only January 26 Jan 26 Republic Day Commemorates the establishment of the Constitution of India January 28 Jan 28 Losar Sikkim only. Most of the Hindu festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Vector tagged as 2019, 2019-Calendar, annual, calendar, celebration,. Make blank calendars or include holidays or events before saving, sharing, or printing. Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana March 29 Mar 29 Telugu New Year Telugu and Kannada New Year. Scroll right to see more Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type 1 Jan Tuesday Restricted Holiday 13 Jan Sunday Restricted Holiday 13 Jan Sunday Restricted Holiday 14 Jan Monday Restricted Holiday 15 Jan Tuesday Restricted Holiday 26 Jan Saturday Gazetted Holiday 5 Feb Tuesday Observance 10 Feb Sunday Restricted Holiday 14 Feb Thursday Observance 19 Feb Tuesday Restricted Holiday 19 Feb Tuesday Restricted Holiday 1 Mar Friday Restricted Holiday 4 Mar Monday Gazetted Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Season 20 Mar Wednesday Restricted Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Restricted Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Restricted Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Restricted Holiday 6 Apr Saturday Restricted Holiday 13 Apr Saturday Restricted Holiday 14 Apr Sunday Restricted Holiday 14 Apr Sunday Restricted Holiday 14 Apr Sunday Gazetted Holiday 17 Apr Wednesday Gazetted Holiday 18 Apr Thursday Observance, Christian 19 Apr Friday Gazetted Holiday 20 Apr Saturday Observance 21 Apr Sunday Restricted Holiday 1 May Wednesday Observance 7 May Tuesday Restricted Holiday 12 May Sunday Observance 18 May Saturday Gazetted Holiday 31 May Friday Restricted Holiday 5 Jun Wednesday Gazetted Holiday 16 Jun Sunday Observance 21 Jun Friday Season 4 Jul Thursday Restricted Holiday 4 Aug Sunday Observance 12 Aug Monday Gazetted Holiday 15 Aug Thursday Gazetted Holiday 15 Aug Thursday Restricted Holiday 17 Aug Saturday Restricted Holiday 24 Aug Saturday Gazetted Holiday 2 Sep Monday Restricted Holiday 10 Sep Tuesday Gazetted Holiday 11 Sep Wednesday Restricted Holiday 23 Sep Monday Season 2 Oct Wednesday Gazetted Holiday 5 Oct Saturday Restricted Holiday 6 Oct Sunday Restricted Holiday 7 Oct Monday Restricted Holiday 8 Oct Tuesday Gazetted Holiday 13 Oct Sunday Restricted Holiday 17 Oct Thursday Restricted Holiday 27 Oct Sunday Restricted Holiday 27 Oct Sunday Gazetted Holiday 28 Oct Monday Restricted Holiday 29 Oct Tuesday Restricted Holiday 31 Oct Thursday Observance 2 Nov Saturday Restricted Holiday 10 Nov Sunday Gazetted Holiday 12 Nov Tuesday Gazetted Holiday 24 Nov Sunday Restricted Holiday 22 Dec Sunday Season 23 Dec Monday Observance 24 Dec Tuesday Restricted Holiday 25 Dec Wednesday Gazetted Holiday 30 Dec Monday Observance 31 Dec Tuesday Observance You might also like Don't miss the Blood Moon on January 20-21.

Next

India Public Holidays 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

For websites: Please, copy this code on your website to accredit the author: Free Vector Free Download Printable Yearly Calendar 2019 with Indian Holidays Ai Vector Print Template, Place for Photo, Company Logo or Graphics. Annual accounts closing April 04 Apr 4 Ram Navami Celebrates the birth of Lord Rama to King Dasharatha of Ayodhya April 05 Apr 5 Ram Navami Celebrates the birth of Lord Rama to King Dasharatha of Ayodhya April 05 Apr 5 Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday Andhra Pradesh, Telangana only April 08 Apr 8 Public Holiday Punjab. Indian Calendar includes all the important holiday dates falling in the current year, according to the Hindu calendar. It is possible that one city celebrate a festival on one day and the second city celebrate it on the other day. You can either download or print these calendars.

Next

India Public Holidays 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

List of holidays during the year for the Central Government offices located in the Delhi. As Hindu Festivals depends on the location, so there might be a difference between the two cities. January 23 Jan 23 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti Assam, Odisha, Tripura, West Bengal. And last but not least, Photo Calendar section where you can add your or any photo available in our photo gallery, in your calendar. Add something new to your knowledge by downloading a below-provided calendar.


Next

Indian Festival Calendar 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

The Wolf Moon, the Full Moon on January 20-21, 2019, is a Supermoon, making it look bigger and brighter than usual during the total lunar eclipse. Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal. Tibetan New Year January 31 Jan 31 Me-dam-me-phi Assam. First day of Tulu calendar April 14 Apr 14 Bohag Bihu Assamese New Year April 14 Apr 14 Biju Festival Tripura only April 15 Apr 15 Bengali New Year Tripura, West Bengal only April 15 Apr 15 Himachal Day Himachal Pradesh only. March 29 Mar 29 Ugadi Telugu and Kannada New Year. In our Online calendar section, Monthly Calendar and Yearly Calendar can be generated with some very useful options.


Next

Calendar 2019 Printable with Indian Holidays & Festivals

2019 calendar with indian holidays

This is all from our side related to the 2019 Hindu Calendar, we will add more useful templates here so keep on checking this space. Change Country: Date Holiday Details Day's Tues - Jan 1 National holiday -17 Tues - Jan 15 National holiday -3 Tues - Jan 15 National holiday -3 Sat - Jan 26 National holiday 8 Sun - Feb 10 National holiday 23 Tues - Feb 19 National holiday 32 Tues - Feb 19 National holiday 32 Thur - Feb 28 National holiday 41 Mon - Mar 4 National holiday 45 Wed - Mar 20 National holiday 61 Wed - Mar 20 National holiday 61 Thur - Mar 21 National holiday 62 Thur - Mar 21 National holiday 62 Sat - Apr 6 National holiday 78 Sat - Apr 13 National holiday 85 Sun - Apr 14 National holiday 86 Wed - Apr 17 National holiday 89 Fri - Apr 19 National holiday 91 Sun - Apr 21 National holiday 93 Tues - May 7 National holiday 109 Sat - May 18 National holiday 120 Fri - May 31 National holiday 133 Thur - Jul 4 National holiday 167 Thur - Aug 15 National holiday 209 Thur - Aug 15 National holiday 209 Sat - Aug 24 National holiday 218 Mon - Sep 2 National holiday 227 Tues - Sep 10 National holiday 235 Wed - Sep 11 National holiday 236 Sat - Oct 2 National holiday 257 Wed - Oct 2 National holiday 257 Sat - Oct 5 National holiday 260 Sun - Oct 6 National holiday 261 Tues - Oct 8 National holiday 263 Sun - Oct 13 National holiday 268 Thur - Oct 17 National holiday 272 Sun - Oct 27 National holiday 282 Sun - Oct 27 National holiday 282 Mon - Oct 28 National holiday 283 Tues - Oct 29 National holiday 284 Sun - Nov 10 National holiday 296 Tues - Nov 12 National holiday 298 Sun - Nov 24 National holiday 310 Tues - Dec 24 National holiday 340 Wed - Dec 25 National holiday 341. April 01 Apr 1 Odisha Day Odisha only. Check public holidays dates in 2019 for Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Eid-al-Fitr, Eid al-Zuha, Independence Day and Janmashtami. Public Holidays in India in 2017 Date Holiday Comments January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day Arunachal pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Miizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu only January 03 Jan 3 Prakash Parv of Guru Gobind Singh 350th Birthday of the tenth Sikh Guru January 04 Jan 4 Prakash Parv of Guru Gobind Singh 350th Birthday of the tenth Sikh Guru January 05 Jan 5 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 350th Birthday of the tenth Sikh Guru January 05 Jan 5 350th Birthday of Guru Gobind Singh Delhi. January 13 Jan 13 Bhogi Andhra Pradesh, Telangana January 14 Jan 14 Pongal Also known as Makar Sankranti, Lohri, Bihu, Hadaga, Poki January 15 Jan 15 Thiruvalluvar Day Tamil Nadu only January 16 Jan 16 Uzhavar Tirunal Puducherry, Tamil Nadu only January 17 Jan 17 Public Holiday Tamil Nadu only. Although absolutely not required, a link back to 123Freevectors would be nice.

Next

Indian Festival Calendar 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

In this Calendar 2019 you can stay updated and aligned with all the Important holidays falling in a particular year. Maharashtra only March 28 Mar 28 Cheti Chand Gujarat only. The fulfillment of the festival, the typology used and connect, and the style and intensity of celebration vary from region to region within the country. In some cases, people want blank calendar templates where they can fill data as per their requirement, for them we have provided numbers of blank calendar templates in our Blank Calendar section. You can check the list of all the Indian Holiday from here. Here Indian Calendar also features all the major Government Holidays falling in the year.

Next

2019 Holidays Calendar India

2019 calendar with indian holidays

March 13 Mar 13 Holi March 21 Mar 21 Nauroz Spring Festival. We provide 2019 holiday calendar with state and national holidays for more than twenty-five countries which includes , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,. You can also download a 2019 Hindu Printable Calendar template from below. Free for Personal and Commercial Use. Birth anniversary of Guru Nabha Das April 09 Apr 9 Mahavir Jayanti The most important religious holiday in Jainism April 11 Apr 11 Hazrat Ali's Birthday Uttar Pradesh only.

Next

Holidays and observances in India in 2019

2019 calendar with indian holidays

India Public Holidays Calendar 2019 Check Indian public and restricted holidays for the calendar year 2019. Apart from that, you have the option to choose your week starts from Sunday or Monday. Government of India declares the 2019 public holidays for the Central Government Administrative offices in India. . Hindu festivals have one or more of religious, mythological and seasonal importance. In most European and Asian countries week generally starts from Monday, and in America, it is from Sunday.


Next

2019 Calendar with Indian Holidays Pdf

2019 calendar with indian holidays

You can add 2018 - 2019 holidays of any country and the week number to your calendar while generating it. Yearly Calendar 2019 with Indian Holidays Hindus celebrate a number of festivals throughout the year. If you are looking for a 2019 Hindu Calendar with Holidays then download it from below. Getting any problem while printing? Here we are going to provide you Indian with the list of Indian Public Holidays. In Hindu religion, the term Festivals is known as Tyohar. .

Next